Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Management Team

Chris Gunderson
President/CEO
Email: cgunderson@denalifs.org
Dan Bigley
Clinical Director
Email: dbigley@denalifs.org
Angela Watts
Assistant Clinical Director
Email: awatts@denalifs.org
Tobechi Chukwu
Human Resources Director
Email: tchukwu@denalifs.org
Aimee Roland
Case Management Director
Email: aroland@denalifs.org
Bonnie Thurston
Director of ISCBS
Email: bthurston@denalifs.org
Andy Stephens
Accounting Manager
Email: astephens@denalifs.org
Adam Akers
Foster Care Director
Email: aakers@denalifs.org
Tyler Healy
Assistant Director of ISCBS
Email: thealy@denalifs.org
Rebecca Jarnagin
Director of Quality Assurance
Email: rjarnagin@denalifs.org
Jonathan Bower
Training Coordinator
Email: jbower@denalifs.org
Ashley Brown
Operations Coordinator
Email: abrown@denalifs.org

6411 A Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99518 (Map)
Phone: (907) 274-8281
Fax: (907) 274-4055
E-mail: info@denalifs.org